dream gadget.
Tuesday, January 13 at 11:44 AM
good morning .. well, late morning ! haha, i've been wanting a new phone since last january, my current phone - nokia 6111, it's still in good condition but i hate it when it has no memory card in it. i barely can't transfer multiple songs in 6111. terrible, why do i bought it in the first place ?! hmmm, because of my frustation, i delete most of my photos and others - robert pattinson's (sob sob), kristen stewart's, camilla belle's and bla bla bla except two photos - my potrait picture (don't ask) and kristen with robert's just enough to transfer four songs. WHAT ? JUST BLOODY FOUR SONGS ?! sorry of my language usage. =P

CURRENT SONGS :
1. gabriella cilmi - sweet about me
2. paramore - decode
3. hilary duff - reach out
4. duffy - rain on your parade

shit, i should have do my research before buying one. anyway, back to the subject - i really want to have a phone that has a big memory space - which i can transfer songs, photos, videos etc. .. you'll get the idea. and also, the phone has to be a slide phone like the 'sidekick' mobile phones - which looks awesomely cool, like the kind paris hilton would use, yeahhh ! too bad it's not available in malaysia, damn it ! aiza showed me some phones in the magazines - she's interested in this particular phone - one of the nokia n series which i can't recalled what it is, it has not been released yet in malaysia. hope they do =) there's also this samsung slide phone - which i've check in carrefour - it's about two thousand something. not cheap eh ? oh yeah, forgot to mention - the sony ericsson one, unfortunately, i don't know what's the price. most of the phones are now touch screen - i'm not saying i hate touch screens but i kind of don't like the idea of my thumbprint marks left on the phone screen which i will obsessively wipe over and over again to leave it thumbprint-free. weird you say ? yeap, but if the phone that i wanted comes with that feature, yeahh what the heck - who cares about it, but i'm still on with the wipy thingy. hahaha !