gossips
Saturday, January 10 at 12:14 AM

it's been a long time i've not hear about the tabloids. got nothing else to do, don't ask. anyway, here are the recent news about the upcoming twilight sequel, new moon which will be released in november 2009, please please be any faster !

zac efron's hot gf, vanessa hudgens is rumoured to play leah clearwater in new moon. here's the funny part : rumours saying that zac was afraid that rob pattinson would steal vanessa from him since both are them will be spending time together on the set. haha, this is absolutely hilarious ! zac wouldn't feel like so obsessed about it, like rob would ever go to vanessa, she's too cute to be rob's gf. the world's sexiest hair (zac, of course !) would probably gone nuts if the world's sexiest man (rob to me, no not hugh jackman - which is now, my mom's crush) steal baby v. imagine the fight, people ! no more team robert and team taylor, team zac is going to be made. haha ! brenda song is also rumoured to be in the upcoming sequel as well. she's okay, but i like vanessa more ! she has a bit of native american in her blood, she's beautiful -what more can you ask for ?

10,000 b.c. lead actress, camilla belle - who is also the 'unofficial gf of joe jonas' is also rumoured to play in the movie. camilla is also spotted to be really close with rob pattinson, i hate when that happens ! i thought she's with mighty joe j well, maybe she adapts the motto ' two is better than one' ! despite of all the hate in me to her, i do like her because she's undeniably gorgeous and is a good actress, i think. the last movie i've watch is 'when a stranger calls', it was okay but i expected her in action movies and maybe even romantic comedies. i've never seen her act in these types before.

watch out people, camilla has return back and now, becoming the muse of jonas brother's 'lovebug' video and practically look like one of them too, in a girl version of course. it's a compliment, camilla btw, not an insult. i'm still supporting you, okayy ! don't worry. camilla recently ' kinda hook up' with joe jonas who just broke up with taylor swift on a ... was it a 24 or 27 seconds phone call ? hmmm, never mind ! but then, she was then spotted having lunch with rob p too, which makes me angrier than ever. why does she have to get good-looking guys ? life is certainly unfair ! oh well, back to the rumours - i'll bet she's playing the sam's fiancee, the one who has the scar on the face, pleasee - don't be too perfect all the time. wow, rob ! you really 'cari pasal' - first kristen, then camilla, now and not sure , vanessa. semua you nak, dah la semua lawa lawa ! adoi, bagusla you tak paham melayu.




okayy, move one people ! let's go to 'the hills' audrina patridge. this is sooo funnyyy ! rumours saying that audrina patridge is auditioning to play on of the vampires in the twilight series, haha ! she says that she really love the series
and would like to play one of the vampires and you know what, fans protest about it, saying ' she's not even an actor - the only thing she knows is 'whatever' or something like that. fans even beg the twilight producers to not let audrina audition - close your doorsss, stop her from auditioning ! i'm totally up with the fans, i don't know whether it's true or false, who cares ? she's not going to be in the movie now and never ! i never like the hills , lauren conrad, audrina patridge and most of all, heidi montag and spencer pratt or 'speidi'. ohh hell bigg nooooo ! but i really find the tabloid amusing, it really hurts my stomach because i laugh so hard and badlyyyy !

so, i think i should stop my bloody bad mouth to at end, for now. haha ! i'll blog some rumours later, okayy ? oh, i'm still hoping rob p and kristen s to date off-screen together although some like it, some hate it. =)