woahhh !
Tuesday, February 10 at 11:14 AM
current mood : feel like want to kutuk .. need to go back to rehab.
current song playing : first bad habit - vanessa hudgens (what a coincidence .. whoopee !)


i've watched the grammy's yesterday - well, sort of. i woke up around 10.30 am and missed the show about an hour. anyway, i went downstairs to the kitchen to get my breakfast and suddenly, danial yelled at me ' kakak,
jonas brothers tengah perform nowww !' i took my cereal, placed the milk in the fridge back and rushed upstairs like a wind. haha, my mom laughed at me after looking at my reaction. mr jonas 1, mr jonas 2 and mr jonas 3 performed 'burning up' and ' superstition' at the 51st grammy's alongside mr wonder .. unfortunately, mr jonas 4 is too young to join the trio, haha ! i think that's the best performance from 10.30 am to 12.30 pm because the later than that, it's just terrible. to me, it has more energy and i love jonas and stevie wonder. it's must be awesome for nick j to perform alongside his biggest idol and influence in his life. andd, my mom told me danial did look a bit like nick j, we both couldn't agree more.

alright alright eeyna, you win ! muka adik aku cm nick j, that minah keep telling me he look like nick j - read her blog for more prove.

anyway, katy perry's performance of 'i kissed a girl' was urm
mm .. kind of funny. her voice was totally off, nervous maybe ? i don't know and the fruit outfit she wear. omg, you can see glittery watermelon and bananas .. i'm pretty sure it's not edible. somehow, the grammy's keeps getting wackier.


i didn't get to watch miley cyrus and taylor swift performed until i went to check the video out from ulfa's account. i think that their
performance of taylor's 'fifteen' was good .. not bad, miley c but i don't like everytime she closes her eyes everytime she sings, it's irritating. i was blown away with taylor s too .. i don't like her and miley c but i do love their songs - it's goodd, can't deny about that. who knows, the power of jonas ex'es reunited maybe could change the world of tweens and teenagers ..

nowww, the red carpet arrivals. first on the list, kate beckinsale ! OMG, no wonder she's on the best dressed list for the night .. look at that reem acra long mermaid dress, the hair, the makeup, the minimal jewellery .. she's absolutely gorgeoussss ! and the colour - you can't go wrong with black. it's classic, chic and flattering for anyone and of course, makes you look thinner too. lebanese designer, reem acra is now demanded for this year's red carpet events like eva longoria-parker's red dress at the golden globes - effortless stunning. she did an excellent job in mermaid gowns, i love her !

next will be the ever daring
katy perry. urmm, to be honest, i love her dress too. it's cute, unique and different from any dress that i've ever seen on any red carpet. her 'what she called her dress - bubblegum pink gown' was made by basil soda, another lebanese designer if i'm not mistaken. it totally goes with katy p's quirky personality .. she's could pull it off better than anyone, i like it a lot ! i don't get it why others don't like her dress at all, there's nothing wrong about it.

worldwide teen sensation, miley ray cyrus. miley c's one-shoulder long black dress by max azaria and she said that it was custom-made for her, ohhh .. hmmm, i don't like the bottom part at all. it looks funny. maybe if the dress is shorter maybe above her knees, the dress might work for her.urmm, i think she looks more mature for her age, i give her credit for that but i want to see more in her. she's 16 - she should wear something fun, short and bright - maybe turquoise or coral orange or raspberry or emerald. anyway, i applauded her for trying something better - much better than her white marchesa dress at the golden globes.

same goes to taylor swift. i'm not saying it's a terrible dress - she does look stunning in that kaufman franco black long v-neck plunging jersey dress ! but i've seen her wear black all the time, it's kind of boring. she should wear something bright since she's fair, she could pull of bright, vivid tones but not fluorescent colours, please ! maybe if the dress is a bright tomato red, i'm sure she look better. i do love her hair updo, it's chic. i don't like if she dresses her hair in corkscrew waves - it's soo goldilocks, different era tayor s, move on girl ! maybe if she keep her hair longer and layered, i'm sure joe j will be begging for her to come back, haha ! yeahh right, he's with camilla alright. i know that shab's not happy with that - joe j with taylor s or joe j with camilla b.

moving on - american idol winner season 4, carrie underwood. her slinky, gold dress by zuhair murad is eye-catching, it caught my attention. she looks fab but nothing really risky - just plain simple. the dress looks good with her blond hair and her tan. but she looks a bit skinny, i don't know. maybe it's my eyesight but i do love her adorable low ponytail. i should go and check it out later.

one of my biggest influences, brit songstress
- leona lewis. unfortunately, she doesn't look as fabulous as carrie u. she dyed her hair honey blonde - it doesn't look really flattering with her skin tone. i like her dark brunette locks better - the 'bleeding love' era. her nude dress by randi rham looks terrible on her - it looks washed out. i like that she's now learning to embrace her curves but this dress makes her look like she's out of propertion. better luck next time, leona - you'll do better ! don't give up easily, it's just your first time at grammy's. practice makes perfect, dear.

too bad,
rihanna didn't attend the grammy's with arm candy, chris brown. i can kutuk them more, haha ! i'm so mean and i know it, should be getting rid of that habit for years. both of them make a great couple - somethings make daring choices when it comes to clothing. maybe rihanna should turn 'bad girl gone good' and chris b, well .. dress properly, dude.

oh yeahh, no sign of
robert pattinson and kristen stewart on that event too. wonder where have they vanished .. on the set of new moon perhaps ? haha, who knows .. rumours saying that kristen s might be a presenter at the upcoming oscars event and robert p also might be coming. who robert p will bring as his date - would it be his long time friend, camilla belle, his crush co-star, kristen s herself or his mother ? we just have to wait and see.

thanks for reading my blog, fashion police jr is out now !

xoxo,
lolita21