it can't be true
Thursday, March 12 at 5:06 PM
i just got my spm results this morning around 10.30 am to 11.00 am. funny because you're supposed to be soo head-to-toe nervous - sweaty palms, acceleration of heartbeats, fast breathing which also could lead to suffocation at one point, woobly feet, jell-o knees, negative-thinking and the feeling of you need to pee are definitely the symptoms, haha ! guess what ? i don't feel all of these symptoms except the pee part but none of them even occur. i don't know why but maybe i knew what to expect (but seriously, no) or i don't know, i can't think of any reasons.

my results seems to be satisfactory to me, i me
an i could do much better but what's done is done, right ? you can't change the past. when i received my results, i felt a bit of sad at first but quickly cheer up. i mean the world is not going to end. i've got 5A's (3A1's and 2A's), 5B's (4B3's and 1B4) and 1C. i think i did okay, my mom thought i got 8A's - sorry mom, i dont'. i don't have any superpowers or superabilities to excel THAT well in my academic studies. my dad, grandmother and grandfather (mom's side) and close aunt were proud of me even i didn't reach the 11A's target. i am their first daughter and granddaughter - there's a lot of pressure, of course ! you don't have any older siblings to rely on, you just got to figure it out yourself.

BAHASA MELAYU :
2A
BAHASA INGGERIS : 1A
PENDIDIKAN ISLAM : 3B

SEJARAH : 1A
MATHEMA
TICS : 1A
PENDIDIKAN SENI VISUAL : 2A
ADDITIONAL MATHEMATICS : 4B
PHYSICS : 3B
CHEMISTRY : 3B
BIOLOGY : 4C
ENGLISH FOR SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY : 3B

i didn't expect to score A1 for my history because i thought i screw up on that paper. i knew that my biology would be terrible because i knew i did screw up on that to, thank god i'm not doing medicine. the only suprise is I SCORE 4B FOR MY ADDITIONAL MATHEMATICS, i don't even like that subject but luck came to me, i was overjoyed that i didn't fail the paper. same to physics, i thought i sucked at that paper, thank god ! there's some shock too, i thought i did pretty damn well in my est .. i wrote a lengthy essay for that and i've got a B, i was soo close !

of course, my ex-tuition center called me to ask about my result updates. she told me that i did really well, very strong credits too. she also said that most of the subjects that i got 3B is just as same as 2A. hah ! why don't you just change them to 2A ? i could have 9A's by then. better yet, why not all subjects, right ? that's my goal.

i would also like to give extra extra c
redit to my wonderful teachers who did their job well done tremendously, without them, i might not be acble to achieve this. my study buddies - athirah, nadhirah, emmy for helping my additional mathematics, biology, the guys too - zaim, aizzat, sharafat and others for physics and chemistry. oh godd, my best friends who support me, i love you guys from the bottom of my heart - i hope that i did support you back too.

eeyna, shab, ulfa, aiza, anis, lyn, irisyah - congrats to you all. don't worry gays ! you'll be just fine - there are other bigger and tougher challenges that we need to face from this stupid test. this is just the beggining okayy ? don't cry cry laaa .. if you cry, i also want to cry laa (in an chinese apek accent, if you know what i mean)

adib - disebabkan kau pandai sangat dari kitorang, kau akan dipulaukan dari kumpulan kitorang selama-lamanya. hahah ! chill la babe, aku joking je
ah. congrats weyhh.

my other best friend, farrah - congrats for 9A's, you should be proud girl ! i'm impressed, you did extremely well. don't you ever say it's not good enough - i'm already 110% and 4A's less jealous with you, so shut up !

my sero
jian classmates - congrats to you too ! i can't type all the names of course, you know who you are - just want to say - well done ! maybe some of you got straight A's or maybe an A or two or maybe just a few credits, it doesn't really matter to me because you guys know you all work hard for it. i know i did from scratch.



we rock we rock ..
-
lyrics from disney's motion picture, camp rock.
damn you, jonas brothers.