FUCKTASTIC
Saturday, May 30 at 12:08 PM
sorry for the obscene language usage, it's just .. arghh, i have to tell you this from the start to the end or you'll end up confusing yourself, not understanding every word i say.

let's spill the bad news, shall we ? number one - i have been trying to search/stalk this dog. it's the most beautiful dog i've ever seen - it looks like a werewolf; white-greyish kind with blue eyes, if i'm not mistaken. i've saw it one day when the owner; this indian was taking his dog for a walk and he just happened to be walking at my house lane. then, i saw it the second time, i saw an indian-chinese couple walking with the same dog behind a few rows of houses from mine; probably the boy's parents. suddenly, i came out with the most brilliant idea to celebrate my 100th anniversary ! i'm going to have a little photoshoot with the dog; with the owner's permission, of course ! with a little touch of innocent pretend, it seems that i'm BELLA SWAN and that werewolf is JACOB BLACK. how excellent right? - you're so WRONG ! after a few days, my brothers and i tried to tracked down after a couple of days and we F-A-I-L-E-D ! i was bummed at that time, couldn't get what i want. i should have stopped the boy that day and took the picture of his dog before they evaporate to somewhere else.

now, second story - the good and bad and good news - i got a haircut yesterday. hoorahh ! and of course most of my girl/gay friends knew i was so obsessed with kristen stewart that my 5800 is full with her photos. but if someone asked me who is my celebrity crush, it will MOST definitely be ROBERT PATTINSON, NOT KRISTEN STEWART. i just love her hairstyle - not only because it doesn't have bangs which i'm pretty lazy to take care of, it's kind of like a grundge tough chic style; lot's of layers but less sophistached, you get the whole idea. so, i went to the hair salon nearby and survey on how much the cut cost - RM40. pricey but i was so desperate since i haven't cut it for the past five dreadful months and it was too hot and less humid in this season. i'm drinking gallons of water - room temperature to be exact at home and i still got ulcers in my mouth. GRREAT ! anyway, i showed the hairstylist one of kristen's photos on how i want my hair to look like. and i thought he kind of understood my point. so, he start snipping off my long long locks. oh yeah, i should have brushed my hair before i leaved - a regretful decision. i didn't brushed my hair or washed it either - it was one-day old, so i'm not worried about it right ? WRONG AGAIN ! i took of my hair clip and he start spraying water all over my hair, detangled my messy hair with his rat-tail comb and it was painful. i mean - it feels like my hair's going to be split off from my scalp any moment. my fault again : 2-0. later after that horrible hair-combing, he start cutting and building the layers. we were both VERY VERY relieved that the painful hair-brushing is over. i can see him panting when he brushed my mop. drops and drops of locks fell down to the floor, then it finally came to medium-length and becoming to be shorter and shorter and shorter. WAIT A MINUTE, this is not THE KRISTEN STEWART LOOK ! this is more like ASHLEY GREENE'S. oh damn it, there goes my hair. i was quite a bit angry for at first since i didn't get my wish, but got over it quickly though. my fresh, new short-layered hair doesn't look so bad - maybe when it grows a little longer, i'll do more layering like kristen! .. .. .. again, oh well. i won't post a photo of my new hair in this blog neither on myspace or facebook - i'm making a supreme suprise : building anxiety and curiousity for all of you.

NOW, the final news and it's so bad, it traumatised me - i can still feel in my head. after my wonderful trip to the salon, i drove back home with danial at night around 8 pm. and i totally forgot that my mom was having a tuition, and forget to take the gate keys. that's okay, mom will open the gate for me, right ! WRONG ANSWER : 3-0. and what's worst is - the student's parents are waiting behind me, queeing. i told danial to go and open the gate wide so that i got parked in. then, it was so fast - i stopped the car on the right side and let the parent's car slide it to the left side so they could dropped their kids. after two cars, then there was no car behind me. so i reversed my car and guess what, i didn't hear the alarm that my car produced and i banged a brown kelisa behind. my mother was furious, she told me to get out from the car - she parked the car into the house compound herself. i got out and saw that there was a few scratchs and a slight dent that is visible to the human naked eye, to me. i was terrified, horrified and traumatised by that incident. an accident - people honking behind me is fine but i made out an accident ? i felt terrible - ashamed of myself, the probate. i told my father about it - words couldn't come out clearly from my mouth, i practically mumble a lot. my mother told my father about the accident and a bit of scratch at the back of the car on the right side. he took the car and drove it to somewhere else, he didn't tell me where he was going. i was so afraid that i quickly went upstairs not looking straight to my mother's face - bathed and did my night prayers, asking .. wait - begging to god for an apology for what i've done like i did a terrible sin. then, the house phone rang and i picked up - it was my father. he told me that he polished the scratch or something until it became invisible, it wasn't half-bad but he told me not to worry and feel down about it. there was less tension circling around in my head now but i still can't erase the memory; the feeling and the visual images still appeared and popped out several times.

this reminds me - before i went to get a haircut, i took the car and stopped by at seven eleven for some slurpee to quench my thirst .. .. .. including the rest of the students in the evening tuition : eight to be exact. i told my father i'm taking his car and HE TOLD ME TO DRIVE CAREFULLY.

it's friday and it's certainly not on the thirteenth. is this somekind of CURSE that god just planned out or just plain old KARMA ?


HAPPY 100, BLOGSPOT.