the prettier rachel berry
Wednesday, May 5 at 2:37 PM

lea michele in one of the glee's premier.
i think season 2
- - -
girl, you got it right at every angle.
lea's got new bangs !
it looks pretty on her.
and the plunging neckline print dress with long aladdin sleeves
tighten with a cotton candy string belt.
super cute and sexy.
however, her shoes doesnt match.
oh well.
- - -
j.lo's worn this dress in another color
white i think.
it didnt look good
but her heels was good.
- - -
im so obsessed with stalking what people wear.
its addictive.
the prettier rachel berry
Wednesday, May 5 at 2:37 PM

lea michele in one of the glee's premier.
i think season 2
- - -
girl, you got it right at every angle.
lea's got new bangs !
it looks pretty on her.
and the plunging neckline print dress with long aladdin sleeves
tighten with a cotton candy string belt.
super cute and sexy.
however, her shoes doesnt match.
oh well.
- - -
j.lo's worn this dress in another color
white i think.
it didnt look good
but her heels was good.
- - -
im so obsessed with stalking what people wear.
its addictive.
zeprofile
wild&narcissistic

i'm unconditionally and irrevocably in love with MUHAMMAD NORSHAFIQ MOHD KHIDIR. i'm a sucker for having a such loving boyfie <3.
RPATTZ and KSTEW = soo togetherr i bet my life on it, they're both irreplaceble. they're so beautiful and talented, i just can't help admiring them.
LADY GAGA is super duper freaking awesome - i count her as the next madonna. her songs are infectious, she's creative in her own way.
21 SEPT : n. richie - c. serratos - r. hoffman - l. wilson, join me will ya ?
TUMBLR photos, the ultimate hobby; click&save - that's what i do. i find them inspiring - a photo worth a thousand words,
so why not interpret into blogs right ? :D
ZEFRON&HUDGENS - the cutest ever, period. i haven't seen young love last this long, they'll last - i just know it.
i love my ethinicity, it's unbelievable unique - six races yaww ; MALAYCHINESEINDIANTHAIARABINDONESIAN :)
HUDGENS&CYRUS&STEWART : the best fashionistas ! they should do a fashion line, please do one !
life is short, enjoy it as much as you can :)
tagboard
i dont give a fuck on taggy stuff, deal with it people :)